FACULTY

Mr. Patrick Clark -- Art -- pclark@bishopleblondhs.com

Ms. Stephanie Dee--Chemistry/Science--http://sdee@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Nancy Dillon -- English -- ndillon@bishopleblondhs.com

Janna Frederick-Math--jfrederick@bishopleblondhs.com

Mr. Ken Girard -- Social Studies/Technology -- kgirard@bishopleblondhs.com

Mr. Justin Grove-Religion-jgrove@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Amy Harr -- Spanish -- aharr@bishopleblondhs.com

Miss Kathy Hurst -- English/French -- khurst@bishopleblondhs.com

Miss Kim Huss -- Science -- khuss@bishopleblondhs.com

Paula Hyde-Social Studies--phyde@bishopleblondhs.com

Fr. Ryan Koster--Religion--frkoster@bishopleblondhs.com

Dr. Chris Losson -- Social Studies -- closson@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Christie Ottinger -- Music, Instrumental Music & Theater Arts

cottinger@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Maggie Sego--Math/Science--msego@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Kerry Shepherd -- English -- kshepherd@bishopleblondhs.com

Mr. Joe Ueligger -- Health/Physical Ed -- jueligger@bishopleblondhs.com

Mr. Rick Weiser--Business---rweiser@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Cindy Vertin -- English/Journalism -- cvertin@bishopleblondhs.com

Mrs. Shelly Wineinger -- Math -- swineinger@bishopleblondhs.com