STAFF

Principal:  Mr. Jeff Sullivan -- jsullivan@bishopleblondhs.com ext. 111

Vice Principal: Ms. Kimberly Huss--khuss@bishopleblondhs.com 

Athletic Director:  Mr. Michael Evans ('01) -mevans@bishopleblondhs.com ext. 120

Fr. Ryan Koster:--Chaplain--frkoster@bishopleblondhs.com

Advancement Director:  Mrs. Kerry Neylon Shepherd ('82) -- kshepherd@bishopleblondhs.com ext.116

Counselor:  Mr. Edd Green -- egreen@bishopleblondhs.com ext. 127

Business Manager:  Mrs. Dawn Lageschulte-- dlageschulte@bishopleblondhs.com ext. 112

School Secretary:  Mrs. Kim Schultz Baker ('78)-- kbaker@bishopleblondhs.com ext. 110